København

There is so much I could say about this wonderful city, so many feelings that arise when I think about the few days I was lucky enough to spend there…but rather than blather on about it, I’ll just leave a few photos here to do talking for me.

aaaaaaaa

View from top of Christiansborg Palace, also the home of Danish Parliament.

aaaaaa

The colours complemented my scarf so naturally had to take a photo.

aaaaa

Went past many, many adorable and quirky cafes on walking tours, but this was one of my absolute favourites.

aaaaaaaaa

a

I didn’t get to go inside the famed amustement park the first time I visited Copenhagen so I took photos from outside instead.

1587686876987987

 

Leave a Reply

